I want to approach this a different way, “how will I teach others after graduation?”.

I can do this by continuing to use the principles and learning model that was taught to me while attending this amazing school. I more importantly I can seek to teach others as the savior did and work to follow his example. Patience is huge. Alma 7 verse 23 states, “And now I would that ye should be humble, and be submissive and gentle; easy to be entreated; full of patience and long-suffering;being temperate in all things; being diligent in keeping the commandments of God at all times…”. Using each of these items, building these qualities, allow you to be able learn to teach in the way that the person learns best. To find that, and to appreciate it will help not only the person, but you as well to go far.

